Linde plc (EU)

  • WKN: A2DSYC
  • ISIN: IE00BZ12WP82
  • Land: Irland

Nachricht vom 15.01.2020 | 12:00

Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

DGAP-News: Linde plc / Key word(s): Quarter Results
15.01.2020 / 12:00
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Guildford, UK, January 15, 2020 - Linde (NYSE: LIN; FWB: LIN) will release its fourth quarter 2019 financial results on Thursday, February 13, 2020, at 06:00 EST/midday CET. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 07:00 EST/13:00 CET, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 1079316
Live webcast (listen-only) https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Web replay
Available on demand beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Tuesday, February 13, 2020 at:
Telephone replay
Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Thursday, February 13, 2020, by dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 1079316
 

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho)

About Linde
Linde is a leading industrial gases and engineering company with 2018 pro forma sales of USD 28 billion (EUR 24 billion). The company employs approximately 80,000 people globally and serves customers in more than 100 countries worldwide. Linde delivers innovative and sustainable solutions to its customers and creates long-term value for all stakeholders. The company is making our world more productive by providing products, technologies and services that help customers improve their economic and environmental performance in a connected world.

For more information about the company, please visit www.linde.com

Contacts:  
Investor Relations
Juan Pelaez
Phone: +1 203 837 2213
Email: juan.pelaez@linde.com
Media Relations
Anna Davies
Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: anna.davies@linde.com
 

 



15.01.2020 Dissemination of a Corporate News, transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

The DGAP Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases.
Archive at www.dgap.de



show this

GBC-Fokusbox

UmweltBank AG mit deutlichem Kurspotenzial

Die UmweltBank AG, die als einzige Bank Deutschlands den Umweltgedanken in der Satzung verankert hat, präsentierte in den letzten Jahren beeindruckende Wachstumszahlen. Sowohl die Kundeneinlagen als auch das Kreditbuch legten um durchschnittlich gut 6,3 % zu. Seit seiner Gründung hat das Kreditinstitut stets positive Ergebnisse erzielt, zuletzt im Geschäftsjahr 2018 einen Jahresüberschuss in Höhe von 25,3 Mio. €. Wir haben ein Kursziel von 14,30 € je Aktie ermittelt, was deutlich oberhalb des aktuellen Kursniveaus liegt. Die Dividendenrendite liegt bei fast 3,0 %.

News im Fokus

Linde Starts Up New Plant in China to Supply Shanghai Huali Microelectronics

23. Januar 2020, 12:00

Aktuelle Research-Studie

UniDevice AG

Original-Research: UniDevice AG (von GBC AG): Kaufen

24. Januar 2020