Biotest AG

  • WKN: 522723
  • ISIN: DE0005227235
  • Land: Deutschland

Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst Kontakt
Equinet Marietta Miemietz marietta.miemietz@equinet-ag.de
Hauck & Aufhäuser Torben Teichler torben.teichler@ha-research.de
Kepler Cheuvreux Natalia Bobo nbobo@keplercheuvreux.com
Main First Bank AG Dr. Marcus Wieprecht marcus.wieprecht@mainfirst.com
quirin Bank AG Klaus Soer klaus.soer@quirinbank.de
Solventis Klaus Schlote kschlote@solventis.de

Aktueller Webcast

Ströer SE & Co. KGaA

Vorläufige Geschäftszahlen 2017

22. Februar 2018

Aktuelle Research-Studie

SPORTTOTAL AG

Original-Research: SPORTTOTAL AG (von Montega AG): Kaufen

23. Februar 2018